You are viewing this site in staging mode. Click in this bar to return to normal site.

Church Diary

SUNDAYS
9am - Morning Service in All Saints Church
10am - Morning Service in Wick Hall, with children's groups (apart from 1st Sunday of the month)
3.30pm - All-age Service in Wick Hall (On the 1st Sunday of the month)
7.30pm - Online Prayer Meeting (See news sheet for details)

MONDAYS
10.15am - Knit & Natter
7.30pm - Music Practice

WEDNESDAYS
9.30am - Midweek Communion (followed by refreshments)

FRIDAYS
9.30am - Coffee Morning

This is a typical week at All Saints, but please click here for the latest news sheet for up to date information.

(click or mouse hover over the titles in the diary for more information)

 

July 2022
Today
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Mon 27
Monday, 27 June
10:15 Knit and Natter in All Saints 10:15
Tue 28
Tuesday, 28 June
10:30 Homegroup 10:30
14:00 Church Cleaning 14:00
Wed 29
Wednesday, 29 June
09:30 Communion in Church 09:30
Thu 30
Thursday, 30 June
Fri 1
Friday, 1 July
10:00 Coffee Morning 10:00
Sat 2
Saturday, 2 July
Sun 3
Sunday, 3 July
09:00 Service in All Saints 09:00
10:00 Communion Service in Wick Hall 10:00
15:30 Family Service: Wick Hall 15:30
19:30 Prayer meeting online 19:30
4
Monday, 4 July
10:15 Knit and Natter in All Saints 10:15
19:30 Music Group Practice - monthly 19:30
5
Tuesday, 5 July
10:30 Homegroup 10:30
14:00 Church Cleaning 14:00
6
Wednesday, 6 July
09:30 Communion in Church 09:30
10:30 Hymns and Prayer 10:30
7
Thursday, 7 July
8
Friday, 8 July
10:00 Coffee Morning 10:00
9
Saturday, 9 July
10
Sunday, 10 July
09:00 Service in All Saints 09:00
10:00 10am Service in Wick Hall (Not communion) 10:00
19:30 Prayer meeting online 19:30
11
Monday, 11 July
10:15 Knit and Natter in All Saints 10:15
12
Tuesday, 12 July
10:30 Homegroup 10:30
14:00 Church Cleaning 14:00
13
Wednesday, 13 July
09:30 Communion in Church 09:30
14
Thursday, 14 July
15
Friday, 15 July
10:00 Coffee Morning 10:00
16
Saturday, 16 July
17
Sunday, 17 July
09:00 Service in All Saints 09:00
10:00 10am Service in Wick Hall (Communion) 10:00
19:30 Prayer meeting online 19:30
18
Monday, 18 July
10:15 Knit and Natter in All Saints 10:15
19
Tuesday, 19 July
10:30 Homegroup 10:30
14:00 Church Cleaning 14:00
20
Wednesday, 20 July
09:30 Communion in Church 09:30
21
Thursday, 21 July
22
Friday, 22 July
10:00 Coffee Morning 10:00
23
Saturday, 23 July
24
Sunday, 24 July
09:00 Service in All Saints 09:00
10:00 10am Service in Wick Hall (not communion) 10:00
19:30 Prayer meeting online 19:30
25
Monday, 25 July
10:15 Knit and Natter in All Saints 10:15
26
Tuesday, 26 July
10:30 Homegroup 10:30
14:00 Church Cleaning 14:00
27
Wednesday, 27 July
09:30 Communion in Church 09:30
28
Thursday, 28 July
29
Friday, 29 July
10:00 Coffee Morning 10:00
30
Saturday, 30 July
31
Sunday, 31 July
09:00 Service in All Saints 09:00
19:30 Prayer meeting online 19:30
ical