You are viewing this site in staging mode. Click in this bar to return to normal site.

Church Diary

SUNDAYS
9am - Morning Service in All Saints Church
10am - Morning Service in Wick Hall, with children's groups (apart from 1st Sunday of the month)
3.30pm - All-age Service in Wick Hall (On the 1st Sunday of the month)
7.30pm - Online Prayer Meeting (See news sheet for details)

MONDAYS
10.15am - Knit & Natter
7.30pm - Music Practice

WEDNESDAYS
9.30am - Midweek Communion (followed by refreshments)

FRIDAYS
9.30am - Coffee Morning

This is a typical week at All Saints, but please click here for the latest news sheet for up to date information.

(click or mouse hover over the titles in the diary for more information)

 

January 2022
Today
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
27
Monday, 27 December
10:00 Knit and Natter in All Saints 10:00
28
Tuesday, 28 December
10:00 Church Cleaning 10:00
13:30 Small Group in Church 13:30
29
Wednesday, 29 December
09:30 NO SERVICE TODAY 09:30
09:30 Communion in Church 09:30
30
Thursday, 30 December
10:00 Homegroup in Church 10:00
31
Friday, 31 December
10:00 Coffee Morning 10:00
1
Saturday, 1 January
2
Sunday, 2 January
09:00 Service in All Saints 09:00
10:00 Service in Wick Hall 10:00
19:30 Prayer meeting online 19:30
3
Monday, 3 January
10:00 Knit and Natter in All Saints 10:00
19:30 Music Group Practice - monthly 19:30
4
Tuesday, 4 January
10:00 Church Cleaning 10:00
13:30 Small Group in Church 13:30
5
Wednesday, 5 January
09:30 Communion in Church 09:30
6
Thursday, 6 January
10:00 Homegroup in Church 10:00
7
Friday, 7 January
10:00 Coffee Morning 10:00
8
Saturday, 8 January
9
Sunday, 9 January
09:00 Service in All Saints 09:00
10:00 Service in Wick Hall 10:00
19:30 Prayer meeting online 19:30
10
Monday, 10 January
10:15 Knit and Natter in All Saints 10:15
10:00 Knit and Natter in All Saints 10:00
11
Tuesday, 11 January
10:00 Church Cleaning 10:00
13:30 Small Group in Church 13:30
12
Wednesday, 12 January
09:30 Communion in Church 09:30
13
Thursday, 13 January
10:00 Homegroup in Church 10:00
14
Friday, 14 January
10:00 Coffee Morning 10:00
15
Saturday, 15 January
16
Sunday, 16 January
09:00 Service in All Saints 09:00
10:00 Service in Wick Hall 10:00
18:30 Joint Passion for Life services 18:30
19:30 Prayer meeting online 19:30
17
Monday, 17 January
10:15 Knit and Natter in All Saints 10:15
10:15 Knit and Natter in All Saints 10:15
18
Tuesday, 18 January
10:00 Church Cleaning 10:00
13:30 Small Group in Church 13:30
19
Wednesday, 19 January
09:30 Communion in Church 09:30
20
Thursday, 20 January
10:00 Homegroup in Church 10:00
21
Friday, 21 January
10:00 Coffee Morning 10:00
22
Saturday, 22 January
23
Sunday, 23 January
09:00 Service in All Saints 09:00
10:00 Service in Wick Hall 10:00
19:30 Prayer meeting online 19:30
Mon 24
Monday, 24 January
10:15 Knit and Natter in All Saints 10:15
Tue 25
Tuesday, 25 January
10:00 Church Cleaning 10:00
13:30 Small Group in Church 13:30
20:00 Wedding Prep Evening 2 20:00
Wed 26
Wednesday, 26 January
09:30 Communion in Church 09:30
Thu 27
Thursday, 27 January
10:00 Homegroup in Church 10:00
Fri 28
Friday, 28 January
10:00 Coffee Morning 10:00
Sat 29
Saturday, 29 January
Sun 30
Sunday, 30 January
09:00 Service in All Saints 09:00
10:00 Service in Wick Hall 10:00
19:30 Prayer meeting online 19:30
31
Monday, 31 January
10:15 Knit and Natter in All Saints 10:15
1
Tuesday, 1 February
10:00 Church Cleaning 10:00
13:30 Small Group in Church 13:30
2
Wednesday, 2 February
09:30 Communion in Church 09:30
3
Thursday, 3 February
10:00 Homegroup in Church 10:00
4
Friday, 4 February
10:00 Coffee Morning 10:00
5
Saturday, 5 February
6
Sunday, 6 February
09:00 Service in All Saints 09:00
10:00 Service in Wick Hall 10:00
15:30 Family Service: Wick Hall 15:30
19:30 Prayer meeting online 19:30
ical