You are viewing this site in staging mode. Click in this bar to return to normal site.

The Garden Room

To enquire about using the Garden Room please contact us here

Please see the diary below for what's happening in the Garden Room (mouse over items for more details):

 

August 2022
Today
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
1
Monday, 1 August
10:15 Knit and Natter 10:15
2
Tuesday, 2 August
10:00 WICK INFO CENTRE 10:00
13:00 Homegroup 13:00
3
Wednesday, 3 August
4
Thursday, 4 August
10:00 WICK INFO CENTRE 10:00
5
Friday, 5 August
6
Saturday, 6 August
7
Sunday, 7 August
8
Monday, 8 August
10:15 Knit and Natter 10:15
9
Tuesday, 9 August
10:00 WICK INFO CENTRE 10:00
13:00 Homegroup 13:00
10
Wednesday, 10 August
11
Thursday, 11 August
10:00 WICK INFO CENTRE 10:00
12
Friday, 12 August
13
Saturday, 13 August
14
Sunday, 14 August
Mon 15
Monday, 15 August
10:15 Knit and Natter 10:15
Tue 16
Tuesday, 16 August
10:00 WICK INFO CENTRE 10:00
13:00 Homegroup 13:00
Wed 17
Wednesday, 17 August
Thu 18
Thursday, 18 August
10:00 WICK INFO CENTRE 10:00
Fri 19
Friday, 19 August
Sat 20
Saturday, 20 August
Sun 21
Sunday, 21 August
22
Monday, 22 August
10:15 Knit and Natter 10:15
23
Tuesday, 23 August
10:00 WICK INFO CENTRE 10:00
13:00 Homegroup 13:00
24
Wednesday, 24 August
25
Thursday, 25 August
10:00 WICK INFO CENTRE 10:00
26
Friday, 26 August
27
Saturday, 27 August
28
Sunday, 28 August
29
Monday, 29 August
10:15 Knit and Natter 10:15
30
Tuesday, 30 August
10:00 WICK INFO CENTRE 10:00
13:00 Homegroup 13:00
31
Wednesday, 31 August
1
Thursday, 1 September
10:00 WICK INFO CENTRE 10:00
2
Friday, 2 September
3
Saturday, 3 September
4
Sunday, 4 September
Garden Room