You are viewing this site in staging mode. Click in this bar to return to normal site.

Church Diary

Information and photos about the Garden Room...

To enquire about using the Garden Room please contact us here

Please see the diary below for what's happening in the Garden Room (mouse over items for more details):

 

January 2022
Today
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
27
Monday, 27 December
28
Tuesday, 28 December
29
Wednesday, 29 December
30
Thursday, 30 December
31
Friday, 31 December
1
Saturday, 1 January
2
Sunday, 2 January
3
Monday, 3 January
4
Tuesday, 4 January
5
Wednesday, 5 January
6
Thursday, 6 January
7
Friday, 7 January
8
Saturday, 8 January
9
Sunday, 9 January
10
Monday, 10 January
11
Tuesday, 11 January
12
Wednesday, 12 January
13
Thursday, 13 January
14
Friday, 14 January
15
Saturday, 15 January
16
Sunday, 16 January
17
Monday, 17 January
10:15 Knit and Natter 10:15
18
Tuesday, 18 January
10:30 Carol/Sara 10:30
19:30 Wedding Prep Evenings 2022 19:30
19
Wednesday, 19 January
20
Thursday, 20 January
16:00 Carol/Tom/Steve 16:00
21
Friday, 21 January
22
Saturday, 22 January
23
Sunday, 23 January
Mon 24
Monday, 24 January
09:00 NG Disc Meeting 09:00
10:15 Knit and Natter 10:15
Tue 25
Tuesday, 25 January
13:30 Homegroup 13:30
19:30 Wedding Prep Evenings 2022 19:30
Wed 26
Wednesday, 26 January
Thu 27
Thursday, 27 January
Fri 28
Friday, 28 January
Sat 29
Saturday, 29 January
Sun 30
Sunday, 30 January
31
Monday, 31 January
10:15 Knit and Natter 10:15
1
Tuesday, 1 February
13:30 Homegroup 13:30
19:30 Wedding Prep Evenings 2022 19:30
2
Wednesday, 2 February
3
Thursday, 3 February
4
Friday, 4 February
5
Saturday, 5 February
6
Sunday, 6 February
Garden Room