You are viewing this site in staging mode. Click in this bar to return to normal site.

The Garden Room

To enquire about using the Garden Room please contact us here

Please see the diary below for what's happening in the Garden Room (mouse over items for more details):

 

May 2022
Today
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
25
Monday, 25 April
10:15 Knit and Natter 10:15
26
Tuesday, 26 April
10:00 WICK INFO CENTRE 10:00
13:00 Homegroup 13:00
27
Wednesday, 27 April
28
Thursday, 28 April
10:00 WICK INFO CENTRE 10:00
29
Friday, 29 April
10:00 Mind 10:00
30
Saturday, 30 April
1
Sunday, 1 May
2
Monday, 2 May
10:15 Knit and Natter 10:15
3
Tuesday, 3 May
10:00 WICK INFO CENTRE 10:00
13:00 Homegroup 13:00
4
Wednesday, 4 May
5
Thursday, 5 May
10:00 WICK INFO CENTRE 10:00
6
Friday, 6 May
10:00 Mind 10:00
7
Saturday, 7 May
8
Sunday, 8 May
9
Monday, 9 May
10:15 Knit and Natter 10:15
10
Tuesday, 10 May
10:00 WICK INFO CENTRE 10:00
13:00 Homegroup 13:00
11
Wednesday, 11 May
12
Thursday, 12 May
10:00 WICK INFO CENTRE 10:00
13
Friday, 13 May
10:00 Mind 10:00
14
Saturday, 14 May
15
Sunday, 15 May
16
Monday, 16 May
10:15 Knit and Natter 10:15
17
Tuesday, 17 May
10:00 WICK INFO CENTRE 10:00
13:00 Homegroup 13:00
18
Wednesday, 18 May
19
Thursday, 19 May
10:00 WICK INFO CENTRE 10:00
20
Friday, 20 May
10:00 Mind 10:00
21
Saturday, 21 May
22
Sunday, 22 May
Mon 23
Monday, 23 May
10:15 Knit and Natter 10:15
Tue 24
Tuesday, 24 May
10:00 WICK INFO CENTRE 10:00
13:00 Homegroup 13:00
Wed 25
Wednesday, 25 May
Thu 26
Thursday, 26 May
10:00 WICK INFO CENTRE 10:00
Fri 27
Friday, 27 May
10:00 Mind 10:00
Sat 28
Saturday, 28 May
Sun 29
Sunday, 29 May
30
Monday, 30 May
10:15 Knit and Natter 10:15
31
Tuesday, 31 May
10:00 WICK INFO CENTRE 10:00
13:00 Homegroup 13:00
1
Wednesday, 1 June
2
Thursday, 2 June
10:00 WICK INFO CENTRE 10:00
3
Friday, 3 June
10:00 Mind 10:00
4
Saturday, 4 June
5
Sunday, 5 June
Garden Room